You are here

Things to Do in Fort McMurray and Wood Buffalo

Toggle Event Display

Upcoming Events

May 2019

25
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
25
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
25
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
25
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
25
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
25
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
25
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
25
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
25
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
25
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
25
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
27
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
29
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
29
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
29
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
30
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
30
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
31
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
31
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
31
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

May 2019 to Jun 2019

31
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 5:00 pm

Jun 2019

01
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
01
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
01
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
01
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
02
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
04
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
06
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
06
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:30 pm
08
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
08
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
08
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
08
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 11:59 pm
09
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 8:00 am to 11:30 am
09
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:30 pm
11
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
11
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
12
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
12
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
12
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
13
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
14
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
14
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
15
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
15
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 10:00 pm
15
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
15
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm
16
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
20
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
20
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
21
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 12:00 am to Monday, June 24, 2019 - 12:00 am
21
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
21
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:30 am to 6:00 pm
21
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 8:00 pm
22
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 3:55 pm to 4:55 pm
30
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:30 am to 8:30 pm

Jul 2019

05
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 12:00 am to Monday, July 8, 2019 - 12:00 am
05
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:30 pm
06
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
13
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
14
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:30 pm
21
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
25
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:30 pm
26
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
26
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:30 pm
27
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Aug 2019

06
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:30 pm
08
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:00 am to Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 12:00 am
11
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
23
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 9:00 pm
24
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Sep 2019

02
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
14
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
15
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 7:30 am to 2:00 pm
21
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Oct 2019

05
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
19
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:30 pm
20
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
26
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00 am to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm
26
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Nov 2019 to Dec 2019

28
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 9:00 am to Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 9:00 pm