Things to Do in Fort McMurray and Wood Buffalo

Featured Events

27 April 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Larges Consumer Trade Show in Fort McMurray
Toggle Event Display

Upcoming Events

Feb 2018

27
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Mar 2018

04
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
06
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
13
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
13
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
20
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
27
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Apr 2018

03
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
10
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
10
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
17
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
24
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
27
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 1:00 pm to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 5:00 pm

May 2018

01
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
08
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
08
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
15
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
22
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
29
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
30
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Jun 2018

05
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
12
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
12
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
13
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
19
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
27
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Jul 2018

11
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
18
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 9:00 am to Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 5:00 pm
25
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm