You are here

Things to Do in Fort McMurray and Wood Buffalo

Toggle Event Display

Upcoming Events

Oct 2019

19
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 12:00 am to Monday, October 21, 2019 - 12:00 am
19
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:30 pm
20
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
20
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
22
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 8:30 am to 12:00 pm
22
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
24
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
25
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm
25
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 2:00 am
26
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00 am to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 4:00 pm
26
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00 am to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm
26
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm
26
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 11:59 pm
26
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Nov 2019

02
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm
06
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:30 am to 5:00 pm
07
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
18
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 9:00 am to Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 5:00 pm

Nov 2019 to Dec 2019

28
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 9:00 am to Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 9:00 pm
29
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 1:00 pm to Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 5:00 pm

Feb 2020

21
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 6:00 pm to Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 6:00 pm

Apr 2020

24
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 1:00 pm to Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 5:00 pm