You are here

Things to Do in Fort McMurray and Wood Buffalo

Featured Events

14 October 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Oktoberfest at MacDonald Island Park
12 November 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Dallas Smith Side Effects Tour
Toggle Event Display

Upcoming Events

Sep 2017 to Oct 2017

29
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00 am to Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:00 am

Sep 2017

30
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:00 am to 9:30 am
30
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Oct 2017

04
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
14
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:00 am
18
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
18
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
20
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:00 am to Monday, October 30, 2017 - 12:00 am
23
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
28
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 12:00 am
28
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm to Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 1:00 am
30
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Nov 2017

04
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:00 pm to Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 1:00 am
05
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
12
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 12:00 am
15
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
15
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
24
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
25
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Dec 2017

01
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 9:00 am to Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 7:00 pm
20
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Jan 2018

17
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Feb 2018

16
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00 am to Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 12:00 am