You are here

Things to Do in Fort McMurray and Wood Buffalo

Toggle Event Display

Upcoming Events

Dec 2018

13
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
14
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
14
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
14
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
14
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
15
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:30 am to 11:30 am
15
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
15
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
15
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
15
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
15
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
15
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
16
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
16
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
16
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
16
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
16
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
17
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
18
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
18
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
21
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
21
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
22
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
25
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
27
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
28
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 12:00 am to Monday, December 31, 2018 - 12:00 am
28
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:30 am to 11:30 am
28
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
31
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
31
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 11:59 pm
31
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 9:00 pm

Dec 2018 to Jan 2019

31
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 5:00 pm to Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 12:45 am
31
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 6:00 pm to Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 2:00 am
31
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 6:30 pm to Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 2:00 am
31
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 8:00 pm to Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 2:00 am

Jan 2019

01
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
10
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
16
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
21
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
22
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
26
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 8:45 am to 4:00 pm
26
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Feb 2019

02
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Apr 2019

13
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Jul 2019

06
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:42 pm to 9:42 pm

Oct 2019

19
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:30 pm