You are here

Things to Do in Fort McMurray and Wood Buffalo

Featured Events

04 March 12:00 am - 12:00 am
East Coast Lobster Party
28 April 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Toggle Event Display

Upcoming Events

Feb 2017

24
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:00 am to Monday, February 27, 2017 - 12:00 am
24
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
24
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 5:00 pm to Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 8:00 pm
24
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 5:00 pm to Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 8:00 pm
24
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
24
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
24
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:30 pm to 7:00 pm
24
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
24
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
25
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
25
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
25
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
25
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
25
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
26
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
27
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
27
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
27
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
27
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
27
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
27
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
27
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
27
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:00 pm
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Feb 2017 to Mar 2017

27
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 1:00 pm to Friday, March 3, 2017 - 3:00 pm

Mar 2017

01
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 6:00 am to Friday, March 31, 2017 - 6:00 pm
01
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 7:00 am to 9:00 pm
01
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
01
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
02
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
03
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
03
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
03
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
04
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 12:00 am
04
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
04
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
04
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
04
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
07
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
07
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
08
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
08
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
08
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
08
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
08
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
08
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
08
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
09
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
09
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
09
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
11
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 12:15 am to Monday, March 13, 2017 - 12:59 am
12
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
13
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
14
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
14
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
15
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 9:00 am to 3:30 pm
15
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 9:00 am to 3:30 pm
15
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
15
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 9:00 am to Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 4:00 pm
15
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
16
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
16
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
17
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
17
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
18
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 9:00 am to Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 4:00 pm
18
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 7:30 pm
20
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
21
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
22
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
22
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
23
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
23
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
23
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
23
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
23
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
23
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
23
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
23
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
24
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
24
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
25
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
25
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
27
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
31
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Apr 2017

01
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00 am to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 9:00 pm
02
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 8:00 am to 10:00 am
04
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
05
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
06
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
07
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
12
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
12
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
21
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
26
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
26
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
27
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
27
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
28
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 1:00 pm to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 5:00 pm

May 2017

03
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
10
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
10
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
26
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
28
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Jul 2017

01
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm

Oct 2017

28
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 12:00 am

Dec 2017

01
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 9:00 am to Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Feb 2018

16
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00 am to Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 12:00 am