Fort McMurray Sport Tourism

A network of venues, equipped for any event.

×

Warning message

Not able to connect with Facebook
Nov 17

NE Alberta Schools Athletic Association 3A Volleyball

Westwood Community High School
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 12:00 pm to Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Dec 03

International Day for Persons with Disabilities

Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Dec 28

Oil Barons 3-on-3 Hockey Challenge

Suncor Community Leisure Centre (Ice Facilities)
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 8:00 am to Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Jan 06

Straightline Snowmobile Racing Associate Choko Design Pro Racing Series in Fort McMurray

Snye Point Park
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
2018 Winter Games Wood Buffalo
Feb 16

2018 Alberta Winter Games

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:45 am
Mar 08

Northern Alberta Hockey League Midget AA Playoff Tournament

Frank Lacroix Arena
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 8:00 am to Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 8:00 pm
May 26

Marksman Competition

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Jul 13

Softball Alberta Slo-Pitch Provincials - Senior & Intermediate

Syncrude Timberlea Athletic Park
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 12:00 pm to Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Aug 16

2018 U18 Baseball Canada Championships

Shell Place: Baseball Stadium
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:30 am to Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:30 am
Sep 16

Fort McMurray Marathon - 6th Annual

Suncor Community Leisure Centre (Gymnasium Facilities)
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Nov 23

ASAA Football Alberta Bowl

Shell Place: SMS Equipment Stadium and High Performance Training Centre
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:00 pm to Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 6:30 pm

Call to action text about the Fort McMurray Oil Barons Hockey Team

visit homepage 

Call to action text about the Fort McMurray Giants

visit homepage

A venue for every event. See for yourself what Fort McMurray has to offer.

2017 Visitor Guide

2017 Visitor's Guide

Plan your next Northern Adventure with our 2017 Visitors Guide!

View Now